Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for s RCS logo Advanced Search

Sunjay 588 (LP) (Sweden, 1991)

Big D Jamboree

Cover image
Source: Udo Frank

Artist Title Original Label & Number Date & Source
1. Dee, Ronnie No rating I Make The Love [alt. vers.] [unissued]      
2. McDuff, Eddie No rating Doggone It - It's Love Not listed in RCS
3. Hale, Billy Jack No rating I've Got To See It For Myself [unissued]      
4. Vincent, Gene No rating Lonesome Boy [unissued]      
5. Hawkins, Jay No rating She's My Baby Not listed in RCS
6. Hale, Billy Jack No rating Lucky Me - Lucky You [unissued]      
7. McDuff, Eddie No rating Baby Doll Not listed in RCS
8. Carroll, Johnny No rating Cat With The Skins [unissued]      
9. Torok, Mitchell No rating Pecos Jail [unissued]      
10. McDuff, Eddie No rating The Record Not listed in RCS
11. Carroll, Johnny No rating Havana Nights – (instr.) [unissued]      
12. Vincent, Gene No rating Lady Bug [unissued]      
13. Hale, Billy Jack No rating Keep Me In Your Heart [unissued]      
14. McDuff, Eddie No rating Convince Me Not listed in RCS
15. Carroll, Johnny Pertinent Be-Bop-A-Lula Is Back On The Scene
16. McDuff, Eddie No rating Your Axle's Draggin' Not listed in RCS
17. Carroll, Johnny No rating Lonesome Boy [unissued]      
18. Torok, Mitchell No rating Ruby Lee [unissued]      
19. McDuff, Eddie No rating Baby Sittin' Not listed in RCS
20. Hale, Billy Jack Pertinent Move Over Buddy
21. Parnell, Guy No rating 5 Will Get You 10 Not listed in RCS
22. Torok, Mitchell No rating A Few More Memories [unissued]      

Acknowledgments:  Bear Family catalog, Udo Frank, Derek Hamilton, Dean Craige Morris

Compilation & presentation © 2019, Terry E. Gordon This page generated on 10/05/2022

Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for s Advanced Search