Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for f RCS logo Advanced Search

Flyright FLY571 (LP) (England, 1981)

The Legendary Jay Miller Sessions, Vol. 22 / Rusty & Doug Kershaw

Cover image
Source: Udo Frank

Artist Title Original Label & Number Date & Source
1. Rusty & Doug No rating Kary-On-Boogie [unissued]      
2. Barkdull, Wiley No rating I Have A Feeling It Could Be You [unissued]      
3. Barkdull, Wiley No rating Rattlesnake [vers. 1] Not listed in RCS
4. Kershaw, Doug No rating Nothing Matters Dear [unissued]      
5. Rusty & Doug No rating I Wanna Wanna [unissued]      
6. Rusty & Doug No rating I'm Gonna Leave Adieu [need info]      
7. Rusty & Doug No rating So Lovely, Baby [alt. vers.] [unissued]      
8. Kershaw, Rusty No rating Stop Look And Listen [unissued]      
9. Barkdull, Wiley No rating I'm In Love [unissued]      
10. Rusty & Doug No rating What Will You Do [unissued]      
11. Barkdull, Wiley No rating I Gotta Brand New Baby [alt. vers.] [unissued]      
12. Kershaw, Doug No rating Let's Get Married Tonight [need info]      

Acknowledgments:  Dorwin Black, Udo Frank, Uncle Gil

Compilation & presentation © 2019, Terry E. Gordon This page generated on 07/16/2024

Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for f Advanced Search