Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for c RCS logo Advanced Search

Cowboy Carl CCLP103 (LP) (United States, 1979)

Memphis Country

Cover image
Source: Udo Frank

Artist Title Original Label & Number Date & Source
1. Williams, Sonny No rating Too Much Competition [live recording]      
2. Fritts, Charlie No rating Back Home In Parkin' Arkansas Not listed in RCS
3. Leggett, Teresa No rating Memory Of That Man Of Mine Not listed in RCS
4. Williams, Sonny No rating Cotton Patch Hop [live recording]      
5. Owen, Kenny No rating Crazy For Your Love [need info]      
6. Williams, Carole No rating Pistol Packing Mama From Tater Hill Not listed in RCS
7. Yancey, Alton No rating Swinging Doors Not listed in RCS
8. Burke, Ken No rating Dear Old Dixie Not listed in RCS
9. Country Junction Quartet No rating Lord Build Me A Cabin Not listed in RCS
10. Fritts, Charlie No rating Big Ball In Brooklyn Not listed in RCS
11. Rhodes, Slim No rating Black Mountain Rag Cotton Town Jubilee (Ark.)  LP cut   
12. Williams, Sonny No rating Play Me A Country Song [live recording]      
13. Williams, Carole No rating The Bull Frog Song Not listed in RCS
14. Yancey, Alton No rating I Guess My Eyes Were Bigger Than My Heart Not listed in RCS
15. Grisham, Marlon No rating In Between [need info]      
16. Coble, Ray No rating Better Run Suzie Not listed in RCS
17. Duncan, Johnny No rating Wicked Path Of Sin Not listed in RCS
18. Williams, Sonny No rating If You'll Be A Baby [live recording]      
19. Williams, Sonny No rating Making Up For Lost Time [live recording]      
20. Rhodes, Slim No rating I Don't Love Nobody Cotton Town Jubilee (Ark.)  LP cut   

Acknowledgments:  Udo Frank

Compilation & presentation © 2019, Terry E. Gordon This page generated on 03/20/2023

Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for c Advanced Search