Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for g RCS logo Advanced Search

Goofin' GRCD6111 (CD) (Finland, 2001)

Rock Baby, Rock It

Cover image
Source: Udo Frank

Artist Title Original Label & Number Date & Source
1. Cell Block 7 No rating Hot Rock [vers. 1] Not listed in RCS
2. Cell Block 7 No rating The Saint Song Not listed in RCS
3. Cell Block 7 No rating Hot Rock [vers. 2] Not listed in RCS
4. Coats, Don No rating Stop The World [soundtrack]      
5. Coats, Don No rating Love Never Forgets [soundtrack]      
6. 5 Stars No rating Molly, Nolly Not listed in RCS
7. 5 Stars No rating Your Love Is All I Need Not listed in RCS
8. 5 Stars No rating Hey Juanita Not listed in RCS
9. Smith, Preacher No rating Eat Your Heart Out Not listed in RCS
10. Smith, Preacher No rating Roogie Doogie Not listed in RCS
11. Gordon, Rosco No rating Chicken In The Rough [soundtrack]      
12. Gordon, Rosco No rating Bop It [soundtrack]      
13. Carroll, Johnny Pertinent Crazy, Crazy Lovin' [alt. vers.]
14. Carroll, Johnny Pertinent Wild Wild Women [alt. vers.]
15. Carroll, Johnny Pertinent Rockin' Maybelle
16. Carroll, Johnny Pertinent Sugar Baby
17. Belew Twins No rating Lonesome Not listed in RCS
18. Belew Twins No rating Love Me Baby Not listed in RCS

Acknowledgments:  American Music, Udo Frank

Compilation & presentation © 2019, Terry E. Gordon This page generated on 02/20/2024

Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for g Advanced Search