Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for n RCS logo Advanced Search

Norton CED291 (CD) (United States, 2002)

Kicksville!, Vol. 2: Raw Rockabilly Acetates

Cover image
Source: Rockabilly Ranch

Artist Title Original Label & Number Date & Source
1. Crew No rating Red Chevrolet Not listed in RCS
2. Dell, Don Pertinent Honey Doll
3. McCall, Eddie No rating You Rock Me Out Of This World Not listed in RCS
4. Shann, Morty No rating Movin' In Not listed in RCS
5. Adkins, Hasil No rating Can't Help It Blues
6. Joe Ron & George No rating Come Back Baby [acetate]      
7. Joe Ron & George No rating My Special Girl [acetate]      
8. Unknown artist No rating The Place Not listed in RCS
9. Unknown artist No rating Bongo Guitar Not listed in RCS
10. Sysum, Jimmy No rating Big Time Mama
Label shot
11. Shann, Morty No rating Red Headed Woman Not listed in RCS
12. Crew No rating Why Did You Leave Me Baby? Not listed in RCS
13. Coffey, Ferris No rating Teen Queen Not listed in RCS
14. Brown, Walter No rating Cherry Lou [acetate]      
15. Sysum, Jimmy No rating Tears Of Happiness
Label shot
16. Joe Ron & George Borderline Half Ton Mama
17. Jokers No rating I Found My Baby [acetate]      
18. Jaguars [x] No rating Railroad Drag Not listed in RCS
19. Dynatones No rating Fender Rock [acetate]      

Acknowledgments:  Greg Gonzalez, Rockabilly Ranch

Compilation & presentation © 2019, Terry E. Gordon This page generated on 11/29/2023

Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for n Advanced Search