Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for k RCS logo Advanced Search

Krazy Kat KKCD14 (CD) (England, 1993)

Rockin' On T.V. / The Collins Kids

Cover image
Source: Udo Frank

Artist Title Original Label & Number Date & Source
1. Collins Kids Pertinent Ko Ko Mo [live recording]      
2. Collins Kids Borderline You Are My Sunshine [live vers.] [live recording]      
3. Collins Kids Pertinent Chantilly Lace [live recording]      
4. Collins Kids Pertinent Catfish Boogie [live recording]      
5. Collins Kids Borderline The Lonesome Road [live vers.] [live recording]      
6. Collins Kids Borderline Peter Gunn – (instr.) [live recording]      
7. Collins Kids Borderline Bill Bailey [live recording]      
8. Collins Kids Borderline Way Down Yonder In New Orleans [live recording]      
9. Collins Kids Borderline Swing Low Sweet Chariot [live recording]      
10. Collins Kids Non-pertinent I Was Looking Back To See [live recording]      
11. Collins Kids Pertinent Oh Boy! [live recording]      
12. Collins Kids Pertinent Let The Good Times Roll [live recording]      
13. Collins Kids Pertinent Peggy Sue [live recording]      
14. Collins Kids Pertinent That'll Be The Day [live recording]      
15. Collins Kids Pertinent Waiting Just For You [live recording]      
16. Collins Kids Pertinent Fiesty – (instr.) [live recording]      
17. Collins Kids Pertinent Hoy Hoy [live vers.] [live recording]      
18. Collins Kids Borderline Since I Met You Baby [live recording]      
19. Collins Kids Non-pertinent Under The Double Eagle – (instr.) [live recording]      
20. Collins Kids Pertinent The Wildcat [live recording]      
21. Collins Kids Non-pertinent You Can't Have My Love [live recording]      
22. Collins Kids Pertinent Hot Rod [live vers.] [live recording]      
23. Collins Kids Pertinent Corrine, Corrina [live recording]      
24. Collins Kids Non-pertinent Just Because [live vers.] [live recording]      
25. Collins Kids Non-pertinent Hurricane – (instr.) [live recording]      
26. Collins Kids Non-pertinent Love Me To Pieces [live recording]      
27. Collins Kids Non-pertinent Walkin' The Floor Over You [live vers.] [live recording]      
28. Collins Kids Pertinent Dance To The Bop [live recording]      
29. Collins Kids Borderline Kinda Like Love [live vers.] [live recording]      
30. Collins Kids Non-pertinent By The Light Of The Silvery Moon [live recording]      
31. Collins Kids Pertinent Hound Dog [live recording]      

Acknowledgments:  Bear Family catalog, CDNow, Udo Frank, Derek Hamilton

Compilation & presentation © 2019, Terry E. Gordon This page generated on 04/21/2024

Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for k Advanced Search