Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for r RCS logo Advanced Search

Redita [2nd series] 128 (LP) (Netherlands, 1986)

Hillbilly Sweetheart

Cover image
Source: Uncle Gil's Rockin' Archives

Artist Title Original Label & Number Date & Source
1. King, Pee Wee Non-pertinent That Cheap Look In Your Eyes Not listed in RCS
2. York Brothers No rating My Tears Will Never Make You Change
Label shot
Bullet (Tenn.)  618  1947/Jan. 18
Bb c&w rev.
3. Turner, Zeb No rating I Ain't Had No Lovin' Bullet (Tenn.)  629  1947/Jan. 18
Bb c&w rev.
4. Way, Vernon No rating Chilli Dippin' Mama Not listed in RCS
5. Anderson, Ray No rating The Two Timing Kind Not listed in RCS
6. Talley, John No rating Hillbilly Sweetheart Not listed in RCS
7. Hughes, Randy No rating No Tresspassing (sic) Not listed in RCS
8. Huffman, Floyd No rating What Would I Do Not listed in RCS
9. Hughes, Randy No rating The Easy Monthly Payment Blues Not listed in RCS
10. McGhee, Kirk No rating Ramblers Blues Not listed in RCS
11. Gunter, Hardrock Non-pertinent My Bucket's Been Fixed Not listed in RCS
12. Batts, Ray No rating Bear Cat Daddy
Label shot
Bullet (Tenn.)  754   
13. Simpson, Jimmy Non-pertinent I Watched The Sun Go Down
Label shot
Republic (Tenn.)  7050-45 1953/Aug. 29
Bb c&w rev.
14. Windle, Don No rating When My Baby Gets Home Not listed in RCS
15. Lea, Joedy Non-pertinent The Devil Paid Me (With A Mother-In-Law) Not listed in RCS
16. Huffman, Floyd No rating Twice The Loving Not listed in RCS

Acknowledgments:  Bear Family catalog, Marc Coulavin, Derek Hamilton, Peter Staehli, Uncle Gil

Compilation & presentation © 2019, Terry E. Gordon This page generated on 07/18/2024

Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for r Advanced Search