Go to:  RCS Main RCS logo Advanced Search

Ramblin' Rebels

Fairborn, Ohio, group. Also known as The Radio Ranch Boys. Members included Little Donnie Bowshier (vocals & guitar), Gene Sisco (vocals & guitar), Sonny Curtis (steel guitar), and Roger Bowshier (bass).

 Records 1-6 of 6

Date Label & Number Image Title & Credits Matrix Comps
U.S. Singles & EPs
mx series
Dess (Ohio)  7008  [45]
(pressed by Rite)
Label shot
No rating Impact — The Ramblin' Rebels – (instr.)
(from Bison Bop LP 2002)
7633 Bullet Bison Bop LP 2002 (#10)
Bullet Buffalo Bop LP 2002 (#10)
Bullet Buffalo Bop CD 55086 (#23)
Bullet White Label LP 8811 (#3)
    Label shot
No rating The Lost Safari — The Ramblin' Rebels – (instr.)
(from White Label LP 8811)
7634 Bullet Hero CD 002 (#7)
Bullet White Label LP 8811 (#6)

 Records 1-6 of 6

Acknowledgments:  Stephane Chatain, Udo Frank, Dean Craige Morris, Nothin' But Instrumentals, Rus Wooton, highnumbers

Compilation & presentation © 2023, Terry E. Gordon This page generated on 06/16/2024

Go to:  RCS Main Advanced Search